ACTEN Divisions Contact Information

Below is the contact information for each division’s representative(s) on the ACTEN Board of Directors:

Administration

Steven Woodside; Columbus High School, 3434 Discoverer Drive  Columbus, NE  68601; 402-563-7050; FAX 402-563-7058;  woodsides@discoverers.org

Adult Workforce Development

Currently Vacant

Agriculture Education

Casey Carriker; Raymond Central High School, 1800 W. Agnew Road, Raymond, NE 68428; 402-785-2685;  ccarrike@rcentral.org

Tyler Schindler; Bryan High School, 4700 Giles Road, Omaha, NE 68157; 402-557-3100; tyler.schindler@ops.org

Business Education

Angie Chittick; Mid-Plains Community College, 601 W. State Farm Rd, North Platte, NE  69101; 800-658-4308; mrs.chittick@yahoo.com

Family and Consumer Sciences Education

Anne Schmall; Bluffs Middle School, 27 East 23rd Street, Scottsbluff, NE 69361; 308-635-6270;  anneschmall@hotmail.com

Camelle Kinney; North Star High School, 5801 N. 33rd Street, Lincoln, NE 68502; 402-436-1305; ckinney@lps.org

Guidance and Career Development

Rick Painter; Omaha Bryan High School, 4700 Giles Rd., Omaha, NE  68157; 402-557-3123;  richard.painter@ops.org

Health Science Technology Education

Debra Ziegler; Ralston High School, 8969 Park Dr  Ralston, NE  68127; 402-898-3590  FAX 402-898-3511;  debral_ziegler@ralstonschools.org

Engineering and Technology Education

Dave Gee; Nebraska Christian Schools, 1847 Inskip Avenue, Central City, NE  68826; 308-946-3836; dgee@nebraskachristian.org

Marketing Education

Brittany McPhillips; Central City High School, 1510 28th Street Central City, NE, 68826;  308-946-3086; bmcphillips@centralcityps.org

New & Related Services

Cynthia Baum; Lincoln Public Schools, 5905 O Street, Lincoln, NE 68510; 402-436-1819; cbaum2@lps.org

Trade and Industrial Education

Currently Vacant

Special Populations

Currently Vacant

 

Ex-Officio Members

Executive Secretary

Murleen Bellinger; ACTEN Office; PO Box 89;  Waverly, NE  68462;  402-480-9577;  actenebraska@gmail.com

NE Department of Education

Katie Graham; PO Box 94987, 301 Centennial Mall South, Lincoln, NE  68509-4987; 402-471-3104  FAX 402-471-4565; katie.graham@nebraska.gov 

Newsletter Editor

Executive Director and Board Members

WebMaster

Deb Wolken; Lincoln Northeast High School, 2635 North 63rd Street, Lincoln, NE  68507; 402-436-1302  ext 63615; dwolken@lps.org

Nebraska Career Education Innovation Foundation (formerly CEFN)

Kathleen Kennedy, President; Central Valley Schools, PO Box 160, 304 N Shannon Street, Greeley, NE  68842; 308-428-3145; FAX 308-428-5395; kathleen.kennedy@centralvps.org

 

 

 

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics