Division Representatives and Ex-Officio Members

DIVISION REPRESENTATIVES

Administration Division Representative

Steven Woodside
Columbus High School
3434 Discoverers Drive
Grand Island, NE  68601
402-563-7058
woodsides@discoverers.org

Adult Workforce Development Division Representative

  Vacant

Agricultural Education Division Representative

Casey Carriker
Crete High School
1500 East 15th St.
Crete, NE  68333
402-826-5811
casey.carriker@creteschools.org

Agricultural Education Division Representative

Tyler Schindler
Omaha Bryan High School
4700 Giles Road
Omaha, NE  68157
402-557-3100
tyler.schindler@ops.org

Business Education Division Representative

Angie Chittick
Mid-Plains Community College
601 W. State Farm Rd.
North Platte, NE  69101
800-658-4308
chitticka@mpcc.edu

Family and Consumer Sciences Division Representative

Anne Schmall
Bluffs Middle School
27 East 23rd Street
Scottsbluff, NE  69361
308-635-6270
aschmall@sbps.net

Family and Consumer Sciences Division Representative

Camelle Kinney
Lincoln North Star High School
5801 N. 33rd Street
Lincoln, NE  68504
402-436-1305
ckinney@lps.org

Guidance and Career Development Division Representative

Richard Painter
Omaha Bryan High School
4700 Giles Rd.
Omaha, NE  68517
401-557-3123
richard.painter@ops.org

Health Science Technology Division Representative

Debra Ziegler
Ralston High School
8969 Park Drive
Ralston, NE  68127
402-898-3590
debral_ziegler@ralstonschools.org

Engineering and Technology Division Representative

David Gee
Nebraska Christian Schools
1847 Inskip Avenue
Central City, NE  68826
308-946-3836
dgee@nebraskachristian.org

Marketing Education Division Representative

Brittany McPhillips
Central City High School
1510 28th Street
Central City, NE  68826
308-946-3086
bmcphillips@centralcityps.org

New and Related Services Division Representative

Cindy Baum
Lincoln Public Schools
5905 O Street
Lincoln, NE  68510
402-436-1819
cbaum2@lps.org

Special Populations Division Representative

  Vacant

Trades and Industrial Education Division Representative

  Vacant

EX-OFFICION MEMBERS

Web Master

Deb Wolken
Lincoln Northeast High School
2635 N. 63rd St.
Lincoln, NE  68507
402-436-1303
dwolken@lps.org

NCEIF Representative

Kathleen Kennedy
Central Valley Schools
P.O. Box 160
Greeley, NE  68842
308-428-3145
kathleen.kennedy@centralvps.org

Nebraska Department of Education Representative

Katie Graham
Director of Nebraska Career Education
301 Centennial Mall So., P.O. Box 94987
Lincoln, NE  68509
402-471-4808
katie.graham@nebraska.gov

ACTEN Executive Director

Murleen Bellinger
Executive Director of ACTEN
P.O. Box 89
Waverly, NE  68462
402-525-8742
actenebraska@gmail.com

 

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics