Organizations

In addition to Katie Graham, Director of Career and Technical Education, and ACTEN Executive Director, Murleen Bellinger, the Presidents of the following State Discipline Associations all serve as ex-officio members on the ACTEN Board of Directors:

Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association

Ann Dvorak, President
Rock County Schools
P.O. Box 448
Basset, NE  68714
402-684-3411
advorak@rockcountyschools.org

Cole Blomendahl, Past President
Mead High School
114 N. Vine
Mead, NE  68041
402-624-3435
cblomendahl@esu2.org

Kristin Witte, Secretary
Shickley High School  
PO BOX 407
Shickley, NE  68436
402-627-3375
kwitte4@gmail.com

David Gibbens, Treasurer
West Holt Rural High School
P.O. Box 457
Atkinson, NE  68713
402-925-2848
davegibbens@westholt.org

Colin Kubik, President-elect
Norris Public Schools
25211 S. 68th St.
Firth, NE  68358
402-791-0010
colin.kubik@nsdtitans.org

Rich Douglass, Executive Director
110 N. Vermont
Cortland, NE  68331
402-798-7430
douglass.rich@gmail.com

Nebraska State Business Education Association

Teresa Feick, President
Arlington Public Schools
705 N. Ninth St., PO Box 580
Arlington, NE 68002
402-478-4171, Ext. 114
teresa.feick@apseagles.org

Jan Osborn, Secretary
Sargent High School
400 North Fifth Street
Sargent, NE 68874
308.527.4119
jan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.org

Lindsay Tillinghast, Treasurer
Lincoln Southeast High School
2930 S 37th Street
Lincoln, NE 68506-3298
ltillin@lps.org

Matt Maw, Past President
Lincoln East High School
1000 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-4297
imaw@lps.org

Tennille Allison, Newsletter Editor
Kearney High School
2702 W 11th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308.698.8079
tenallison@kearneycats.org

Family and Consumer Science Teachers of Nebraska

Jolene Schlemmer, President
Lincoln Southeast High School
2930 S. 37th Street.
Lincoln, NE 68506
402-436-1304
jschlem@lps.org

Kelsey Kummer, Past President
Millard South High School
14905 Q St.
Omaha, NE 69137
402-715-8268
kakummer@mpsomaha.org

Tracy Way, President-elect
Lincoln Southwest High School
7001 S. 14th St.
Lincoln, NE 68512
402-436-1304
jschlem@lps.org

Jan Smaus, Secretary
Beatrice Middle School
215 N 5th Street
Beatrice, NE  68310
402-223-1545
janice.smaus@bpsne.org

Deana Schreck, Treasurer
Norfolk Public Schools
801 Riverside Blvd.
Norfolk, NE  68701
(402) 644-2529
deanaschreck@npsne.org

Carol Kruetzer, Past President
Kearney High School
2701 W. 11th Street
Kearney, NE  68845
308-698-8060
carkreutzer@kearneycats.com

Kristin Vest

State FCCLA Advisor/Career Field Specialist FACS/HSE
NE Department of Education
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov

Nebraska Association of Skilled and Technical Sciences Educators

Matt Bova, President
Westside Middle School
Omaha, NE
bova.matt@westside66.net

Will Winchester, President
North Platte High School
wwinchester@nppsd.org

Lynn Rinehart, Secretary/Treasurer
North Platte High School
ldrllt@hotmail.com

Eric Knoll, Educators Co-Trustee
UNL/Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
eknoll2@unl.edu

Greg Vander Weil, Educators Co-Trustee
Wayne State College
grvande1@wsc.edu

Stan Haas, Supervisors Trustee
Lincoln Public Schools – Lincoln
shaas@lps.org

Nathan Smith, Capital Trustee
Cross County High School – Stromsburg
nasmith@crosscounty.esu7.org

Justin DeWitt, Elkhorn Trustee
Boone Central High School – Albion
jdewitt@boonecentral.esu7.org

David Shabram, Metro Trustee
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

Jay Portenier, Panhandle Trustee
Sydney High School
jay.portenier@raidermail.org

Jayce Dueland, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Elm Creek High School – Elm Creek
jayce.dueland@elmcreekschools.org

Mike Schweitzer, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Broken Bow Public Schools
mike.schweitzer@bbps.org

Tony Glenn, Dept of Ed Liaison//Ex-Officio
Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

David Shabram, ITEEA Affiliate Representative
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

 

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics