Organizations

In addition to Rich Katt, Director of Nebraska Career Education, and ACTEN Executive Director, Murleen Bellinger, the Presidents of the following State Discipline Associations all serve as ex-officio members on the ACTEN Board of Directors:


Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association

Joel Miller, President
Hampton High School
458 5th Street
Hampton, NE  68843
402-725-3116 
jmiller@hamptonhawks.us

Brent Nollette, President Elect
Valentine High School
P.O. Box 90
Valentine, NE  69201
402-376-1780
bnollette@vcsbadger.net

Kristyn Jones, Secretary
Norris High School  
25211 South 68th
Firth, NE  68358
402-791-000 Ext. 2269
kristyn.jones@nsdtitans.org

David Gibbens, Treasurer
West Holt Rural High School
P.O. Box 457
Atkinson, NE  68713
402-925-2848
davegibbens@westholt.org

Jon Lechtenberg, Past President
Southern Valley High School
43739 Highway 89
Oxford, NE  68967
308-868-2222
jon.lechtenbeg@sveagles.org

Rich Douglass, Executive Director
110 N. Vermont
Cortland, NE  68331
402-798-7430
douglass.rich@gmail.com

 

Nebraska State Business Educators Association

Kelly Means, President
Omaha Public School
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102
531.299.9621
kdmeans@cox.net

Angie Chittick, Past President
Mid-Plains Community College
601 W State Farm Rd
North Platte, NE  69038
308-535-3739
chitticka@mpcc.edu

Matt Maw, President-elect
Lincoln East High School
1000 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-4297
imaw@lps.org

Jan Osborn, Secretary
Sargent High School
400 North Fifth Street
Sargent, NE 68874
308.527.4119
jan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.org

Lindsay Tillinghast, Treasurer
Lincoln Southeast High School
2930 S 37th Street
Lincoln, NE 68506-3298
ltillin@lps.org

Shelly Mowinkel, Past-President
Milford High School
301 G Street
Milford, NE  68405
402-761-2525
smowinkel@milfordpublicschools.org

Tennille Allison, Newsletter Editor
Kearney High School
2702 W 11th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308.698.8079
tenallison@kearneycats.org

Family and Consumer Science Teachers of Nebraska

Suzanne Neefe, President
Hemingford High School
913 Niobrara Ave
Hemingford, NE  69348
308-487-3328
sneefe@hemingfordschools.org

Jan Smaus, Secretary
Beatrice Middle School
215 N 5th Street
Beatrice, NE  68310
402-223-1545
janice.smaus@bpsne.org

Mary Lou Vossler, Treasurer
Exeter-Milligan Public Schools
318 S River Ave
Exeter, NE  68351
402-266-5911
mvossler@emwolves.net

Kristin Vest, Past President
Kearney High School
3610 6th Avenue
Kearney, NE  68845
308-698-8086
krivest@kearneycats.com

Carol Ringenberg

State Director of Human Services and Education & State Director of Health Sciences
NE Dept of Education
carol.ringenberg@nebraska.gov

Allison Kreifels

State FCCLA Advisor/Career Field Specialist FACS/HSE
NE Dept of Education
Allison.Kreifels@nebraska.gov


Nebraska Industrial & Technology Educators Association

Ed Mills, President
Blair High School
Blair, NE
edward.mills@blairschools.org

Will Winchester, President-elect
North Platte High School
North Platte, NE
wwinchester@nppsd.org

Trevor Korte, Past President
Creek Valley Schools
Chappell, NE
trevor.korte@creekvalleystorm.com

Lynn Rinehart, Secretary/Treasurer
Retired
ldrllt@hotmail.com

Eric Knoll, Educators Co-Trustee
UNL/Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
eknoll2@unl.edu

Greg Vander Weil, Educators Co-Trustee
Wayne State College
Wayne, NE
eknoll2@unl.edu

Nick Friedrichsen, Supervisors Trustee
Lincoln Public Schools – Lincoln
nfriedri@lps.org

Adam Skrdla, Capital Trustee
Hastings High School – Hastings
askrdla@esu9.org

Justin DeWitt, Elkhorn Trustee
Boone Central High School – Albion
jdewitt@boonecentral.esu7.org

David Shabram, Metro Trustee
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

Jay Portenier, Panhandle Trustee
Sydney High School
Sydney, NE
jay.portenier@raidermail.org

Jayce Dueland, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Elm Creek High School – Elm Creek
jayce.dueland@elmcreekschools.org

Mike Schweitzer, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Broken Bow Public Schools – Broken Bow
mike.schweitzer@bbps.org

Tony Glenn, Dept of Ed Liaison//Ex-Officio
Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

David Shabram, ITEEA Affiliate Representative
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

 

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics