Organizations

In addition to Rich Katt, Director of Nebraska Career Education, and ACTEN Executive Director, Murleen Bellinger, the Presidents of the following State Discipline Associations all serve as ex-officio members on the ACTEN Board of Directors:

Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association

Brent Nollette, President
Valentine High School
P.O. Box 90
Valentine, NE  69201
402-376-1780
bnollette@vcsbadger.net

Cole Blomendahl, President-elect
Mead High School
114 N. Vine
Mead, NE  68041
402-624-3435
cblomendahl@esu2.org

Kristin Witte, Secretary
Shickley High School  
PO BOX 407
Shickley, NE  68436
402-627-3375
kwitte4@gmail.com

David Gibbens, Treasurer
West Holt Rural High School
P.O. Box 457
Atkinson, NE  68713
402-925-2848
davegibbens@westholt.org

Joel Miller, President-elect
Hampton High School
458 5th Street
Hampton, NE  68843
402-725-3116 
jmiller@hamptonhawks.us

Rich Douglass, Executive Director
110 N. Vermont
Cortland, NE  68331
402-798-7430
douglass.rich@gmail.com

Nebraska State Business Education Association

Matt Maw, President
Lincoln East High School
1000 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510-4297
imaw@lps.org

Teresa Feick, President-elect
Arlington Public Schools
705 N. Ninth St., PO Box 580
Arlington, NE 68002
402-478-4171, Ext. 114
teresa.feick@apseagles.org

Jan Osborn, Secretary
Sargent High School
400 North Fifth Street
Sargent, NE 68874
308.527.4119
jan.osborn@sargentpublicschools.org

Lindsay Tillinghast, Treasurer
Lincoln Southeast High School
2930 S 37th Street
Lincoln, NE 68506-3298
ltillin@lps.org

Kelly Means, President
Omaha Public School
3215 Cuming Street
Omaha, NE 68102
531.299.9621
kdmeans@cox.net

Tennille Allison, Newsletter Editor
Kearney High School
2702 W 11th Street
Kearney, NE 68845
308.698.8079
tenallison@kearneycats.org

Family and Consumer Science Teachers of Nebraska

Carol Kruetzer, President
Kearney High School
2701 W. 11th Street
Kearney, NE  68845
308-698-8060
carkreutzer@kearneycats.com

Kelsey Kummer, President-elect
Millard South High School
14905 Q St.
Omaha, NE 69137
402-715-8268
kakummer@mpsomaha.org

Jan Smaus, Secretary
Beatrice Middle School
215 N 5th Street
Beatrice, NE  68310
402-223-1545
janice.smaus@bpsne.org

Carmen Hall, Treasurer
Omaha Bryan High School
4700 Giles Rd.
Omaha, NE  68517
(402) 557-3741
carmen.hall@ops.org

Suzanne Neefe, Past President
Hemingford High School
913 Niobrara Ave
Hemingford, NE  69348
308-487-3328
sneefe@hemingfordschools.org

Kristin Vest

State FCCLA Advisor/Career Field Specialist FACS/HSE
NE Dept of Education
kristin.vest@nebraska.gov


Nebraska Association of Skilled and Technical Sciences Educators

Will Winchester, President
North Platte High School
North Platte, NE
wwinchester@nppsd.org

Ed Mills, Past President
Blair High School
Blair, NE
edward.mills@blairschools.org

Lynn Rinehart, Secretary/Treasurer
ldrllt@hotmail.com

Eric Knoll, Educators Co-Trustee
UNL/Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
eknoll2@unl.edu

Greg Vander Weil, Educators Co-Trustee
Wayne State College
Wayne, NE
grvande1@wsc.edu

Stan Haas, Supervisors Trustee
Lincoln Public Schools – Lincoln
shaas@lps.org

Nathan Smith, Capital Trustee
Cross County High School – Stromsburg
nasmith@crosscountyesu7.org

Justin DeWitt, Elkhorn Trustee
Boone Central High School – Albion
jdewitt@boonecentral.esu7.org

David Shabram, Metro Trustee
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

Jay Portenier, Panhandle Trustee
Sydney High School – Sydney
jay.portenier@raidermail.org

Jayce Dueland, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Elm Creek High School – Elm Creek
jayce.dueland@elmcreekschools.org

Mike Schweitzer, Tri-Valley Co-Trustee
Broken Bow Public Schools – Broken Bow
mike.schweitzer@bbps.org

Tony Glenn, Dept of Ed Liaison//Ex-Officio
Nebraska Dept of Education – Lincoln
tony.glenn@nebraska.gov

David Shabram, ITEEA Affiliate Representative
Westside Middle School – Omaha
shabram.david@westside66.net

 

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics