Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association

The vision of the Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association (NAEA) is that all people value and understand the vital role of agriculture and natural resources in advancing personal and global well being.  To that end, NAEA provides leadership, professional development and classroom innovation designed to create a dynamic and effective agricultural education environment across Nebraska.

Would you like additional information, click here.

Nebraska Agriculture Educators Association

Cole Blomendahl, President
Mead High School
114 Vine St.
Mead, NE  68041

Ann Dvorak, President-elect
Rock Count Public Schools
P.O. Box  448
Bassett, NE  68714-0448

Kristin Witte, Secretary
Shickley High School
P.O. Box 137
Shickley, NE  68436

David Gibbens, Treasurer
West Holt Rural High School
P.O. Box 427
Atkinson, NE  68713

Brent Nollette, Past President
Valentine High School
P.O. Box  90
Valentine, NE  69201

Rich Douglass, Executive Director
110 N. Vermont
Cortland, NE  68331

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics