Nebraska State Business Education Association

NSBEA promotes business education, promotes improvement of business instruction, and provides opportunities for professional growth and fellowship for Nebraska secondary and post-secondary business educators.

Membership is open to any person who has a business education interest. NSBEA is an affiliate of NBEA (National Business Education Association) and MPBEA (Mountain-Plains Business Education Association).

To find additional information, click here.

Teresa Feick, President
Arlington Public Schools
705 N Ninth Street, Box 580
Arlington, NE  69002
402-478-4171, Ext. 114

Cathy Nutt, President-elect
Mid-Plains Community College
601 West State Farm Road
North Platte, NE  69101

Matt Maw, Past President
Lincoln East High School
1000 South 70th Street
Lincoln, NE 68510

Jan Osborn, Secretary
Sargent High School
400 North Fifth St.
Sargent, NE 68874

Liz Crabtree, Treasurer
Milford High School
301 G Street
Milford, NE 68405

Tennille Gifford, Newsletter Editor
Kearney High School
2702 W. 11th Street
Kearney, NE  68845

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics