Family and Consumer Science Teachers of Nebraska

The mission of the Family & Consumer Science Teachers of Nebraska (FCSTN) is to promote and support family and consumer science teachers and programs in making a positive impact on families and communities in Nebraska.  FCSTN provides professional updates, exposure to cutting edge programs, and opportunities to improve knowledge, skills and classroom effectives.

Looking for more information, click here.


       Melinda Holcombe Profession Development Scholarship (Word) (PDF)


Family and Consumer Sciences Teachers of Nebraska

Carol Kruetzer, President
Kearney High School
2701 W. 11th Street
Kearney, NE  68845

Kelsey Kummer, President-elect
Millard South High School
14905 Q St.
Omaha, NE 69137

Jan Smaus, Secretary
Beatrice Middle School
215 N 5th Street
Beatrice, NE  68310

Carmen Hall, Treasurer
Omaha Bryan High School
4700 Giles Rd.
Omaha, NE  68517
(402) 557-3741

Suzanne Neefe, Past President
Hemingford High School
913 Niobrara Ave
Hemingford, NE  69348

Kristin Vest

State FCCLA Advisor/Career Field Specialist FACS/HSE
NE Department of Education

Counter courtesy of Stat Counter

joomla statistics